pta       
attn
2013-2014 PTA Committees 

Vice President   

Michelle Butler             mvbutler5@gmail.com        215-680-3288
 

Secretary

Karen DeCesare           karendecesare01@verizon.net

 

Aluminum Can Tabs for RMH        

Deirdre Doneker            doneker@verizon.net                          

 

Book Fair

Agnes Levin                 ag022678@hotmail.com        

Kristen Pinto                kristenpinto@yahoo.com

 

Cafeteria & Recess

Angela Malave              aandwworks@verizon.net

Kim Green                    greenegreen@verizon.net 

 

Celebration Books

Agnes Levin                  ag022678@hotmail.com

 

Father/Daughter Dance

Jen Handler                    jenniferhandler2@gmail.com

Kim Keller                       kanddkeller@comcast.net

 

Fifth Grade Committee

Maureen Graham  (Chairperson)   mgraham151@aol.com 

Nancy Deibert                flrpwr39@verizon.net

Lisa Fazio                       fatchio@aol.com              

Elisa Himmelstein         elisaadel@aol.com     

Shawn Mayer                 kurt.j.mayer@verizon.net

Karen Wieczorek          kakewhy@verizon.net 


Fundraising

Cari Chartok                cari611@aol.com

Glori Kasner                      glorikasner@gmail.com 

 

Green Team

Faith Bowles                  fbowles1@verizon.net

 

Homeroom Parents

Megan Keaton                megankeaton@verizon.net 

 

Hospitality

Faith Bowles                  fbowles1@verizon.net

Nonna Gelman              ngelman@yahoo.com

Maureen Graham                 mgraham151@aol.com
 
Elisa Himmelstein               elisaadel@aol.com
 

 

KidStuff Fundraiser

Jill Blumhardt               jill.blumhardt@amec.com

Cheryl Gioia                  cherylagioia@yahoo.com

 

Library Volunteers        

Agnes Levin                   ag022678@hotmail.com

  

Mother/Son Event

Karen Wieczorek            kakewhy@verizon.net

 

PTA Membership        

Colleen Avington          avingtons@verizon.net     

Judy Kim                       judy.jk@verizon.net

Geanina Matara           matara.geanina@gmail.com        

 

Pretzels

Jen Handler                   jenniferhandler2@gmail.com

Kim Keller                      kanddkeller@comcast.net

 

Record Hop                                          

Debbi Arnone                  djcomo2@comcast.net

 

Retail Rewards For Education    (Box Tops for Education/Campbell's Labels/Giant A+) 
       
Lisa Kupper                     lkupper@verizon.net
Vicki Heller                           dvjheller@verizon.net
Suzanne Warnalis          s.warnalis@verizon.net
 

Volunteer Coordinator

Eleanor Hwan                  ehwan72@yahoo.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator- ESL

Rani Singh                               armaan02@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 

 

Last Modified on February 24, 2014